Life massively changes when you have a baby. The day to day routines completely change and we’re all told to expect chaos and sleepless nights. What is not often touched on is how much your relationships change once there’s a little person thrown into the mix.

Recently Olivia Horne asked me to write an article for her website on Parenting & Forgiveness and my own experience of the early days of motherhood. It was a lot harder trying to find the right words for the article as I didn’t want to go into the abuse that had started at home after D was born, stepping round that was hard. I was very lucky though as Olivia gave me a load of time to write it, I picked it up, put it down, didn’t touch it for a week or two and then finally finished it.

You can read the whole article here and please do like/comment/share it, if you like it.

