Wow! Has it really been 4 years since I last visited this blog? I think I’ve logged onto WordPress since then (especially as I’m now a WordPress website designer) but haven’t thought about blogging. There are 2 reasons for this:

1 – I actually have had another blog running for the last couple of years (thisdemandinglife.com), which I am about to turn into my business site, rather than blog.

2 – I didn’t like that I had used my name in this site – the lack of anonymity disturbed me so I stopped writing.

I logged onto this site to set up a new blog and thought ‘oh for goodness sake, get over yourself and use what’s here).

So here I am, 4 years later, 4 years older with a 3 and a half year old to add to the mix and a 2 year old dog. Thanks for having me back WordPress. I promise to keep more up to date than before.

 

 

